5.8 C
New York
Tuesday, March 5, 2024

Twitter Blue is now available in 20 new European countries

Twitter Blue, the company’s paid subscription service, is now available in over 20 new countries.

Including Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, and Sweden.

Twitter Blue, which offers a number of added benefits for people willing to pay $8 per month, was relaunched late last year after a series of delays and last-minute revisions. In addition to the blue confirmation tick, it allows users to edit tweets, organize bookmarked tweets into folders, use NFT profile pictures, change app themes, post hour-long videos, create longer tweets, and more.

Recently, Twitter Blue is also offering some features previously available to all users but have been removed, such as two-factor authentication via SMS messages. And in the future, Twitter Blue will allow users to see fewer ads on their timelines.

Latest Posts

Don't Miss

Stay in touch

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.