27.3 C
New York
Friday, June 21, 2024

Telugu Titans Season 10 Preview: Squad, Players, Coach, Captain, Ownership

In the vibrant landscape of Pro Kabaddi League (PKL) 2023, excitement fills the air as teams finalize their rosters during the exhilarating two-day Player Auction in Mumbai. As the league celebrates its monumental 10th season, the stage is set for a captivating display of skill and intensity. This article meticulously unveils the intricacies of Telugu Titans, exploring their squad composition, players, coach, captain, and the astute ownership led by Srinivas Sreeramaneni from Veera Sports.

The Evolution of PKL: A Decade of Kabaddi Brilliance

The Pro Kabaddi League has undergone significant transformations since 2017, especially in the seasons of 2017 and 2018–19, welcoming four new teams and embracing a divisional format. However, from the 2019 season onwards, the league reverted to its traditional double round-robin format. This season promises to be a spectacle, a profound testament to the global appeal and competitive spirit of Pro Kabaddi.

Telugu Titans – A Glimpse into the Squad

Team Overview

  • Team Owner: Srinivas Sreeramaneni – Veera Sports
  • Team Captain: Rohit Kumar
  • Top Buy: Pawan Kumar Sehrawat | ₹2605 crore
  • Total Players in the Squad: 18

Player Distribution


  1. Rajnish
  2. Vinay
  3. Pawan Kumar Sehrawat
  4. Omkar Narayan Patil
  5. Praful Sudam Zaware
  6. Robin Chaudhary


  1. Parvesh Bhainswal
  2. Mohit
  3. Nitin
  4. Ankit
  5. Gaurav Dahiya
  6. Ajit Pandurang Pawar
  7. Milad Jabbari


  1. Shankar Bhimraj Gadai
  2. Sanjeevi S
  3. Omkar R. More
  4. Hamid Mirzaei Nader

Also Read: Tamil Thalaivas Vs Telugu Titans PKL 2023

Telugu Titans Ownership

Under the astute ownership of Srinivas Sreeramaneni from Veera Sports, the Telugu Titans have strategically crafted a formidable squad. Captain Rohit Kumar leads the charge, and with a squad comprising 18 players, the marquee purchase of Pawan Kumar Sehrawat at ₹2605 crore showcases the team’s unwavering commitment to excellence.


As the countdown to the 10th season ticks away, the Telugu Titans stand on the brink of a riveting season. Fans worldwide eagerly await the dynamic displays and strategic brilliance that the Titans, under the shrewd leadership of Srinivas Sreeramaneni, are poised to unleash in PKL 2023. Stay tuned for an action-packed journey where every match is a testament to the enduring allure and competitive fervor of Pro Kabaddi.

Latest Posts

Don't Miss

Stay in touch

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.